Leadership Council

Our Leadership Council comes together throughout the year to help us develop deeper industry intelligence and build a dynamic industry network for innovation, growth, collaboration, and support. Council members are among the first to offer insights and to take actions to maximize our goals while achieving theirs.

How does a company receive a seat on the FaB Council?
The Council is comprised of appointed food and beverage industry chief officers, presidents, or owners from our Choice, Select, and Premium level member companies, along with an identified industry professional from each of our Premium level service member companies.

Giacomo Fallucca

Palermo’s Pizza

Alan Goodman

A Goodman’s Desserts

Kim Wall

Baensch Food Products

Betsy Erdelyi


Craig Briess

Briess Malting & Ingredients

Evan Hughes

Central Standard Craft Distillery

Sam Krieg

Central Storage & Warehouse LLC

Marcy Tessmann


Anne Cookson


Luke Muschinske


Patti Habeck

Feeding America Eastern Wisconsin

Kathy Koshgarian

Food For Health

John Veidt

HARIBO of America

Shane Lauterbach

Lauterbach Group

Tom Benner

Lesaffre Red Star Yeast

Jen Moran

LMI Packaging

Jeff Gentine

Masters Gallery Foods

Paul Benson

Michael Best

Matt Wessel

Milwaukee Pretzel Co.

Wade Uhlenbrauck

Miron Construction

Theis Bacher


Eric Olesen

O&H Danish Bakery

Steve Wallace

Omanhene Cocoa Bean Co.

Kevin Schuele

PAK Technologies

Milissa Rick

Regal Ware

Mike Graft


Vicky Waskiewicz

Safe Food Resources

Ted Balistreri

Sendik’s Food Markets

Andy Gehl

Third Space Brewing

Brian Durst

Tribe 9 Foods

Keith Smith

Vonco Products

Arthur Ircink

Wisconsin Foodie

Peter Gottsacker